CD Coolio-ElMagnifico
  • CD Coolio-ElMagnifico

CD Coolio-ElMagnifico

El magnifico é il quarto album del rapper Coolio. L'album è stato pubblicato il 15 ottobre 2002 dalla riviera records.
In Stock

Qui trovi la grande tracklist di ElMagnifico del rapper Coolio. 1 Shake It Up 2 Gangbangers 3 What Is a Mc 4 Show Me Love 5 Ghetto Square Dance 6 I Like Girls 7 Still Be Mine 8 Sunshine 9 Island Hop 10 The Hustler 11 The Partay 12 Somebody's Gotta Die 13 Hear Me Now 14 Knock Out Kings 15 Skirrrt 16 Swank Ride 17 Dexter (Say His Name)
1 Item

Data sheet

chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Get our latest news and special sales

You may unsubscribe at any moment. For that purpose, please find our contact info in the legal notice.